aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/relay.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRobert P. J. Day <rpjday@mindspring.com>2006-12-13 00:34:52 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.osdl.org>2006-12-13 09:05:52 -0800
commitcd86128088554d64fea1679191509f00e6353c5b (patch)
treea828960f4bd44ef1682d88618e58c6ccd2367bc1 /kernel/relay.c
parent90aef12e6dd609e1ad7fb70044eedc78ca55ee5e (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-cd86128088554d64fea1679191509f00e6353c5b.tar.gz
[PATCH] Fix numerous kcalloc() calls, convert to kzalloc()
All kcalloc() calls of the form "kcalloc(1,...)" are converted to the equivalent kzalloc() calls, and a few kcalloc() calls with the incorrect ordering of the first two arguments are fixed. Signed-off-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@mindspring.com> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk> Cc: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net> Cc: Adam Belay <ambx1@neo.rr.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com> Cc: Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@fys.uio.no> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/relay.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/relay.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/relay.c b/kernel/relay.c
index 818e514729c..a4701e7ba7d 100644
--- a/kernel/relay.c
+++ b/kernel/relay.c
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ depopulate:
*/
struct rchan_buf *relay_create_buf(struct rchan *chan)
{
- struct rchan_buf *buf = kcalloc(1, sizeof(struct rchan_buf), GFP_KERNEL);
+ struct rchan_buf *buf = kzalloc(sizeof(struct rchan_buf), GFP_KERNEL);
if (!buf)
return NULL;
@@ -479,7 +479,7 @@ struct rchan *relay_open(const char *base_filename,
if (!(subbuf_size && n_subbufs))
return NULL;
- chan = kcalloc(1, sizeof(struct rchan), GFP_KERNEL);
+ chan = kzalloc(sizeof(struct rchan), GFP_KERNEL);
if (!chan)
return NULL;