aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-05-20 21:04:44 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-05-20 21:04:44 -0700
commitf8965467f366fd18f01feafb5db10512d7b4422c (patch)
tree3706a9cd779859271ca61b85c63a1bc3f82d626e /MAINTAINERS
parenta26272e5200765691e67d6780e52b32498fdb659 (diff)
parent2ec8c6bb5d8f3a62a79f463525054bae1e3d4487 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-f8965467f366fd18f01feafb5db10512d7b4422c.tar.gz
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next-2.6
* git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next-2.6: (1674 commits) qlcnic: adding co maintainer ixgbe: add support for active DA cables ixgbe: dcb, do not tag tc_prio_control frames ixgbe: fix ixgbe_tx_is_paused logic ixgbe: always enable vlan strip/insert when DCB is enabled ixgbe: remove some redundant code in setting FCoE FIP filter ixgbe: fix wrong offset to fc_frame_header in ixgbe_fcoe_ddp ixgbe: fix header len when unsplit packet overflows to data buffer ipv6: Never schedule DAD timer on dead address ipv6: Use POSTDAD state ipv6: Use state_lock to protect ifa state ipv6: Replace inet6_ifaddr->dead with state cxgb4: notify upper drivers if the device is already up when they load cxgb4: keep interrupts available when the ports are brought down cxgb4: fix initial addition of MAC address cnic: Return SPQ credit to bnx2x after ring setup and shutdown. cnic: Convert cnic_local_flags to atomic ops. can: Fix SJA1000 command register writes on SMP systems bridge: fix build for CONFIG_SYSFS disabled ARCNET: Limit com20020 PCI ID matches for SOHARD cards ... Fix up various conflicts with pcmcia tree drivers/net/ {pcmcia/3c589_cs.c, wireless/orinoco/orinoco_cs.c and wireless/orinoco/spectrum_cs.c} and feature removal (Documentation/feature-removal-schedule.txt). Also fix a non-content conflict due to pm_qos_requirement getting renamed in the PM tree (now pm_qos_request) in net/mac80211/scan.c
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS11
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 24490426750..22a49e68c8b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1521,9 +1521,10 @@ M: Andy Whitcroft <apw@canonical.com>
S: Supported
F: scripts/checkpatch.pl
-CISCO 10G ETHERNET DRIVER
+CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
M: Scott Feldman <scofeldm@cisco.com>
-M: Joe Eykholt <jeykholt@cisco.com>
+M: Vasanthy Kolluri <vkolluri@cisco.com>
+M: Roopa Prabhu <roprabhu@cisco.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/enic/
@@ -3044,10 +3045,9 @@ F: net/ipv4/netfilter/ipt_MASQUERADE.c
IP1000A 10/100/1000 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
M: Sorbica Shieh <sorbica@icplus.com.tw>
-M: Jesse Huang <jesse@icplus.com.tw>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/ipg.c
+F: drivers/net/ipg.*
IPATH DRIVER
M: Ralph Campbell <infinipath@qlogic.com>
@@ -3895,7 +3895,6 @@ M: Ramkrishna Vepa <ram.vepa@neterion.com>
M: Rastapur Santosh <santosh.rastapur@neterion.com>
M: Sivakumar Subramani <sivakumar.subramani@neterion.com>
M: Sreenivasa Honnur <sreenivasa.honnur@neterion.com>
-M: Anil Murthy <anil.murthy@neterion.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/Linux?Anonymous
W: http://trac.neterion.com/cgi-bin/trac.cgi/wiki/X3100Linux?Anonymous
@@ -4000,6 +3999,7 @@ F: net/rfkill/
F: net/wireless/
F: include/net/ieee80211*
F: include/linux/wireless.h
+F: include/linux/iw_handler.h
F: drivers/net/wireless/
NETWORKING DRIVERS
@@ -4631,6 +4631,7 @@ F: drivers/net/qla3xxx.*
QLOGIC QLCNIC (1/10)Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Amit Kumar Salecha <amit.salecha@qlogic.com>
+M: Anirban Chakraborty <anirban.chakraborty@qlogic.com>
M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported