aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>2010-05-17 17:24:04 +0100
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>2010-05-17 17:24:04 +0100
commitac1d426e825ab5778995f2f6f053ca2e6b45c622 (patch)
tree75b91356ca39463e0112931aa6790802fb1e07a2 /MAINTAINERS
parentfda0e18c8a7a3e02747c2b045b4fcd2c920410b9 (diff)
parenta3685f00652af83f12b63e3b4ef48f29581ba48b (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-ac1d426e825ab5778995f2f6f053ca2e6b45c622.tar.gz
Merge branch 'devel-stable' into devel
Conflicts: arch/arm/Kconfig arch/arm/include/asm/system.h arch/arm/mm/Kconfig
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS133
1 files changed, 91 insertions, 42 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index aa18ca333f8..c84f003fdfa 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -485,8 +485,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/mouse/bcm5974.c
APPLE SMC DRIVER
-M: Nicolas Boichat <nicolas@boichat.ch>
-L: mactel-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+M: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/hwmon/applesmc.c
@@ -586,6 +586,12 @@ F: drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_bch.c
F: drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_hamming.c
F: drivers/mtd/nand/nand_bcm_umi.h
+ARM/CAVIUM NETWORKS CNS3XXX MACHINE SUPPORT
+M: Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@mvista.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/
+T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/cbou/linux-cns3xxx.git
+
ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
M: Ryan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>
@@ -775,11 +781,10 @@ M: Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com>
S: Maintained
ARM/Marvell Loki/Kirkwood/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
-M: Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@marvell.com>
-M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@marvell.com>
+M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
+M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T: git git://git.marvell.com/orion
-S: Maintained
+S: Odd Fixes
F: arch/arm/mach-loki/
F: arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/
F: arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/
@@ -797,12 +802,12 @@ M: Michael Petchkovsky <mkpetch@internode.on.net>
S: Maintained
ARM/NOMADIK ARCHITECTURE
-M: Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
-M: STEricsson <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Maintained
-F: arch/arm/mach-nomadik/
-F: arch/arm/plat-nomadik/
+M: Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
+M: STEricsson <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-nomadik/
+F: arch/arm/plat-nomadik/
ARM/OPENMOKO NEO FREERUNNER (GTA02) MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
@@ -971,6 +976,16 @@ L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.mcuos.com
S: Maintained
+ARM/U300 MACHINE SUPPORT
+M: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Supported
+F: arch/arm/mach-u300/
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-stu300.c
+F: drivers/rtc/rtc-coh901331.c
+F: drivers/watchdog/coh901327_wdt.c
+F: drivers/dma/coh901318*
+
ARM/U8500 ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -984,6 +999,20 @@ W: http://www.arm.linux.org.uk/
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/vfp/
+ARM/VOIPAC PXA270 SUPPORT
+M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/vpac270.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/vpac270.h
+
+ARM/ZIPIT Z2 SUPPORT
+M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/z2.c
+F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/z2.h
+
ASC7621 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
M: George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -1441,6 +1470,15 @@ F: arch/powerpc/include/asm/spu*.h
F: arch/powerpc/oprofile/*cell*
F: arch/powerpc/platforms/cell/
+CEPH DISTRIBUTED FILE SYSTEM CLIENT
+M: Sage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
+L: ceph-devel@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://ceph.newdream.net/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sage/ceph-client.git
+S: Supported
+F: Documentation/filesystems/ceph.txt
+F: fs/ceph
+
CERTIFIED WIRELESS USB (WUSB) SUBSYSTEM:
M: David Vrabel <david.vrabel@csr.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1917,17 +1955,17 @@ F: drivers/scsi/dpt*
F: drivers/scsi/dpt/
DRBD DRIVER
-P: Philipp Reisner
-P: Lars Ellenberg
-M: drbd-dev@lists.linbit.com
-L: drbd-user@lists.linbit.com
-W: http://www.drbd.org
-T: git git://git.drbd.org/linux-2.6-drbd.git drbd
-T: git git://git.drbd.org/drbd-8.3.git
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/block/drbd/
-F: lib/lru_cache.c
-F: Documentation/blockdev/drbd/
+P: Philipp Reisner
+P: Lars Ellenberg
+M: drbd-dev@lists.linbit.com
+L: drbd-user@lists.linbit.com
+W: http://www.drbd.org
+T: git git://git.drbd.org/linux-2.6-drbd.git drbd
+T: git git://git.drbd.org/drbd-8.3.git
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/block/drbd/
+F: lib/lru_cache.c
+F: Documentation/blockdev/drbd/
DRIVER CORE, KOBJECTS, AND SYSFS
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
@@ -1941,7 +1979,7 @@ F: lib/kobj*
DRM DRIVERS
M: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
-L: dri-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/airlied/drm-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpu/drm/
@@ -2465,12 +2503,6 @@ L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/char/hvc_*
-VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
-M: Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
-L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/char/virtio_console.c
-
iSCSI BOOT FIRMWARE TABLE (iBFT) DRIVER
M: Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com>
M: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad@kernel.org>
@@ -3074,6 +3106,7 @@ F: include/scsi/*iscsi*
ISDN SUBSYSTEM
M: Karsten Keil <isdn@linux-pingi.de>
L: isdn4linux@listserv.isdn4linux.de (subscribers-only)
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.isdn4linux.de
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kkeil/isdn-2.6.git
S: Maintained
@@ -3260,6 +3293,16 @@ S: Maintained
F: include/linux/kexec.h
F: kernel/kexec.c
+KEYS/KEYRINGS:
+M: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
+L: keyrings@linux-nfs.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/keys.txt
+F: include/linux/key.h
+F: include/linux/key-type.h
+F: include/keys/
+F: security/keys/
+
KGDB
M: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
L: kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -3509,8 +3552,8 @@ F: drivers/scsi/sym53c8xx_2/
LTP (Linux Test Project)
M: Rishikesh K Rajak <risrajak@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
M: Garrett Cooper <yanegomi@gmail.com>
-M: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
-M: Subrata Modak <subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
+M: Subrata Modak <subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
L: ltp-list@lists.sourceforge.net (subscribers-only)
W: http://ltp.sourceforge.net/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/galak/ltp.git
@@ -3600,7 +3643,8 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.c
MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
-S: Maintained
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
M: Mirko Lindner <mlindner@syskonnect.de>
@@ -4458,17 +4502,17 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/ata/sata_promise.*
PS3 NETWORK SUPPORT
-M: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
+M: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
L: cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ps3_gelic_net.*
PS3 PLATFORM SUPPORT
-M: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
+M: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
L: cbe-oss-dev@ozlabs.org
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: arch/powerpc/boot/ps3*
F: arch/powerpc/include/asm/lv1call.h
F: arch/powerpc/include/asm/ps3*.h
@@ -4767,12 +4811,11 @@ F: drivers/s390/crypto/
S390 ZFCP DRIVER
M: Christof Schmitt <christof.schmitt@de.ibm.com>
-M: Martin Peschke <mp3@de.ibm.com>
+M: Swen Schillig <swen@vnet.ibm.com>
M: linux390@de.ibm.com
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
-F: Documentation/s390/zfcpdump.txt
F: drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_*
S390 IUCV NETWORK LAYER
@@ -5098,7 +5141,7 @@ F: mm/sl?b.c
SMC91x ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
-S: Maintained
+S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/net/smc91x.*
SMSC47B397 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@ -5454,7 +5497,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: sound/soc/codecs/twl4030*
TIPC NETWORK LAYER
-M: Per Liden <per.liden@ericsson.com>
M: Jon Maloy <jon.maloy@ericsson.com>
M: Allan Stephens <allan.stephens@windriver.com>
L: tipc-discussion@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -5992,6 +6034,13 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/filesystems/vfat.txt
F: fs/fat/
+VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
+M: Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
+L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/char/virtio_console.c
+F: include/linux/virtio_console.h
+
VIRTIO HOST (VHOST)
M: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
L: kvm@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6232,7 +6281,7 @@ F: arch/x86/
X86 PLATFORM DRIVERS
M: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86