aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2009-12-11 17:12:17 -0800
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2009-12-11 17:12:17 -0800
commit501706565b2d4d2d40d0d301d5411ede099b8a6f (patch)
tree142a18bf1f1e74a09dbfa27540b893ade0fd797d /MAINTAINERS
parente93737b0f0159a61772894943199fd3b6f315641 (diff)
parent2fe77b81c77eed92c4c0439f74c8148a295b4a86 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-501706565b2d4d2d40d0d301d5411ede099b8a6f.tar.gz
Merge branch 'master' of /home/davem/src/GIT/linux-2.6/
Conflicts: include/net/tcp.h
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS65
1 files changed, 55 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 04390e971c3..93a07433078 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -327,6 +327,13 @@ M: Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/macintosh/therm_adt746x.c
+ADT7475 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwmon/adt7475
+F: drivers/hwmon/adt7475.c
+
ADVANSYS SCSI DRIVER
M: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -486,13 +493,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/appletalk/
F: net/appletalk/
-APPLETOUCH TOUCHPAD DRIVER
-M: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
-L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/input/appletouch.txt
-F: drivers/input/mouse/appletouch.c
-
ARC FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
M: Jaya Kumar <jayalk@intworks.biz>
S: Maintained
@@ -2423,7 +2423,9 @@ HARDWARE MONITORING
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
W: http://www.lm-sensors.org/
S: Orphan
+F: Documentation/hwmon/
F: drivers/hwmon/
+F: include/linux/hwmon*.h
HARDWARE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR CORE
M: Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
@@ -3139,6 +3141,7 @@ S: Supported
F: Documentation/s390/kvm.txt
F: arch/s390/include/asm/kvm*
F: arch/s390/kvm/
+F: drivers/s390/kvm/
KEXEC
M: Eric Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
@@ -3318,6 +3321,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/hwmon/lis3lv02d
F: drivers/hwmon/lis3lv02d.*
+LM73 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M: Guillaume Ligneul <guillaume.ligneul@gmail.com>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/hwmon/lm73.c
+
LM83 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -3894,6 +3903,23 @@ L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/video/omap/
+OMAP DISPLAY SUBSYSTEM SUPPORT (DSS2)
+M: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@nokia.com>
+L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/video/omap2/dss/
+F: drivers/video/omap2/vrfb.c
+F: drivers/video/omap2/vram.c
+F: Documentation/arm/OMAP/DSS
+
+OMAP FRAMEBUFFER SUPPORT (FOR DSS2)
+M: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@nokia.com>
+L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/video/omap2/omapfb/
+
OMAP MMC SUPPORT
M: Jarkko Lavinen <jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com>
L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4195,6 +4221,13 @@ W: http://www.pmc-sierra.com/
S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/pmcraid.*
+PMC SIERRA PM8001 DRIVER
+M: jack_wang@usish.com
+M: lindar_liu@usish.com
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/scsi/pm8001/
+
POSIX CLOCKS and TIMERS
M: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
S: Supported
@@ -4553,6 +4586,7 @@ L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
F: arch/s390/
+F: drivers/s390/
S390 NETWORK DRIVERS
M: Ursula Braun <ursula.braun@de.ibm.com>
@@ -4568,6 +4602,7 @@ M: Felix Beck <felix.beck@de.ibm.com>
M: Ralph Wuerthner <ralph.wuerthner@de.ibm.com>
M: linux390@de.ibm.com
L: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/linux/linux390/
S: Supported
F: drivers/s390/crypto/
@@ -5317,7 +5352,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/u14-34f.c
UBI FILE SYSTEM (UBIFS)
-M: Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind@infradead.org>
+M: Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind1@gmail.com>
M: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
L: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
T: git git://git.infradead.org/ubifs-2.6.git
@@ -5368,7 +5403,7 @@ F: drivers/cdrom/cdrom.c
F: include/linux/cdrom.h
UNSORTED BLOCK IMAGES (UBI)
-M: Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind@infradead.org>
+M: Artem Bityutskiy <dedekind1@gmail.com>
W: http://www.linux-mtd.infradead.org/
L: linux-mtd@lists.infradead.org
T: git git://git.infradead.org/ubi-2.6.git
@@ -5644,9 +5679,11 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/rndis_wlan.c
USB XHCI DRIVER
-M: Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@intel.com>
+M: Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
+F: drivers/usb/host/xhci*
+F: drivers/usb/host/pci-quirks*
USB ZC0301 DRIVER
M: Luca Risolia <luca.risolia@studio.unibo.it>
@@ -5768,6 +5805,14 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/vmxnet3/
+VMware PVSCSI driver
+M: Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
+M: VMware PV-Drivers <pv-drivers@vmware.com>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/scsi/vmw_pvscsi.c
+F: drivers/scsi/vmw_pvscsi.h
+
VOLTAGE AND CURRENT REGULATOR FRAMEWORK
M: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
M: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>