aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2010-05-18 23:01:55 -0700
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2010-05-18 23:01:55 -0700
commit2ec8c6bb5d8f3a62a79f463525054bae1e3d4487 (patch)
treefa7f8400ac685fb52e96f64997c7c682fc2aa021 /MAINTAINERS
parent7b39f90fabcf9e2af0cd79d0a60440d821e22b56 (diff)
parent537b60d17894b7c19a6060feae40299d7109d6e7 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-2ec8c6bb5d8f3a62a79f463525054bae1e3d4487.tar.gz
Merge branch 'master' of /home/davem/src/GIT/linux-2.6/
Conflicts: include/linux/mod_devicetable.h scripts/mod/file2alias.c
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS24
1 files changed, 18 insertions, 6 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 9372c742c3b..b375bf9f4e2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2954,6 +2954,17 @@ S: Odd Fixes
F: Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
F: drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2200.*
+INTEL(R) TRUSTED EXECUTION TECHNOLOGY (TXT)
+M: Joseph Cihula <joseph.cihula@intel.com>
+M: Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
+L: tboot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W: http://tboot.sourceforge.net
+T: Mercurial http://www.bughost.org/repos.hg/tboot.hg
+S: Supported
+F: Documentation/intel_txt.txt
+F: include/linux/tboot.h
+F: arch/x86/kernel/tboot.c
+
INTEL WIRELESS WIMAX CONNECTION 2400
M: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>
M: linux-wimax@intel.com
@@ -4165,6 +4176,7 @@ OPROFILE
M: Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
L: oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
S: Maintained
+F: arch/*/include/asm/oprofile*.h
F: arch/*/oprofile/
F: drivers/oprofile/
F: include/linux/oprofile.h
@@ -4353,13 +4365,13 @@ M: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
M: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
S: Supported
-F: kernel/perf_event.c
+F: kernel/perf_event*.c
F: include/linux/perf_event.h
-F: arch/*/kernel/perf_event.c
-F: arch/*/kernel/*/perf_event.c
-F: arch/*/kernel/*/*/perf_event.c
+F: arch/*/kernel/perf_event*.c
+F: arch/*/kernel/*/perf_event*.c
+F: arch/*/kernel/*/*/perf_event*.c
F: arch/*/include/asm/perf_event.h
-F: arch/*/lib/perf_event.c
+F: arch/*/lib/perf_event*.c
F: arch/*/kernel/perf_callchain.c
F: tools/perf/
@@ -5493,7 +5505,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.*
TMPFS (SHMEM FILESYSTEM)
-M: Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk>
+M: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
L: linux-mm@kvack.org
S: Maintained
F: include/linux/shmem_fs.h