aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTilman Schmidt <tilman@imap.cc>2006-11-05 23:52:08 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-11-06 01:46:23 -0800
commite5b9a335fd2180c6db1bcc4b24e83aff7481ebe3 (patch)
tree3f4b2ab7ea2137df3cb9db0ad395796d54851a49
parent18a61e4adbc4dbe209e0d154df5cd37ce17dc314 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-e5b9a335fd2180c6db1bcc4b24e83aff7481ebe3.tar.gz
[PATCH] isdn/gigaset: convert warning message
Make the failed-to-allocate-skb warning a non-debug message. Signed-off-by: Tilman Schmidt <tilman@imap.cc> Cc: Hansjoerg Lipp <hjlipp@web.de> Cc: Karsten Keil <kkeil@suse.de> Cc: Kai Germaschewski <kai.germaschewski@gmx.de> Cc: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
-rw-r--r--drivers/isdn/gigaset/common.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/isdn/gigaset/common.c b/drivers/isdn/gigaset/common.c
index d8d256daddd..5800beeebb8 100644
--- a/drivers/isdn/gigaset/common.c
+++ b/drivers/isdn/gigaset/common.c
@@ -616,7 +616,7 @@ static struct bc_state *gigaset_initbcs(struct bc_state *bcs,
} else if ((bcs->skb = dev_alloc_skb(SBUFSIZE + HW_HDR_LEN)) != NULL)
skb_reserve(bcs->skb, HW_HDR_LEN);
else {
- gig_dbg(DEBUG_INIT, "could not allocate skb\n");
+ warn("could not allocate skb\n");
bcs->inputstate |= INS_skip_frame;
}