aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>2011-05-22 23:59:57 +0200
committerAlbert ARIBAUD <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>2011-06-23 08:24:55 +0200
commitc3dc3dfb7ebcf6fc03ec5f3d66ee778c1d57db9e (patch)
tree8e98754749c128dca9111bdc7a64b32c2bef6b52
parent79cfe422615c010a75ece41662a05cd432ada389 (diff)
downloadu-boot-linaro-c3dc3dfb7ebcf6fc03ec5f3d66ee778c1d57db9e.tar.gz
add XScale sub architecture (IXP/PXA) to maintainer list
Signed-off-by: Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS44
1 files changed, 22 insertions, 22 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5686d4f03..5734b0a92 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -569,8 +569,8 @@ Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
ea20 davinci
mx35pdk i.MX35
mx51evk i.MX51
- polaris xscale
- trizepsiv xscale
+ polaris xscale/pxa
+ trizepsiv xscale/pxa
vision2 i.MX51
Jason Liu <r64343@freescale.com>
@@ -603,7 +603,7 @@ Andreas Biemann <andreas.devel@gmail.com>
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>
- pxa255_idp xscale
+ pxa255_idp xscale/pxa
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>
@@ -718,7 +718,7 @@ Sergey Kubushyn <ksi@koi8.net>
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
- cerf250 xscale
+ cerf250 xscale/pxa
Vipin Kumar <vipin.kumar@st.com>
@@ -796,9 +796,9 @@ John Rigby <jcrigby@gmail.com>
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
- ixdpg425 xscale
- pdnb3 xscale
- scpu xscale
+ ixdpg425 xscale/ixp
+ pdnb3 xscale/ixp
+ scpu xscale/ixp
Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
Nomadik Linux Team <STN_WMM_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
@@ -824,15 +824,15 @@ Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>
- csb226 xscale
- innokom xscale
+ csb226 xscale/pxa
+ innokom xscale/pxa
Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
- actux1 xscale
- actux2 xscale
- actux3 xscale
- actux4 xscale
+ actux1 xscale/ixp
+ actux2 xscale/ixp
+ actux3 xscale/ixp
+ actux4 xscale/ixp
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>
@@ -856,12 +856,12 @@ Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>
Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
- balloon3 xscale
- colibri_pxa270 xscale
- palmld xscale
- palmtc xscale
- vpac270 xscale
- zipitz2 xscale
+ balloon3 xscale/pxa
+ colibri_pxa270 xscale/pxa
+ palmld xscale/pxa
+ palmtc xscale/pxa
+ vpac270 xscale/pxa
+ zipitz2 xscale/pxa
efikamx i.MX51
Hugo Villeneuve <hugo.villeneuve@lyrtech.com>
@@ -912,9 +912,9 @@ Sughosh Ganu <urwithsughosh@gmail.com>
Unknown / orphaned boards:
Board CPU Last known maintainer / Comment
.........................................................................
- cradle xscale Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
- ixdp425 xscale Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
- lubbock xscale Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
+ cradle xscale/pxa Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
+ ixdp425 xscale/ixp Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
+ lubbock xscale/pxa Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
imx31_phycore_eet i.MX31 Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> / resigned
mx31ads i.MX31 Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> / resigned