aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/scripts/kconfig/zconf.gperf
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>2007-09-26 20:02:52 +0200
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@neptun.(none)>2007-10-12 21:20:32 +0200
commit247537b9a270b52cc0375adcb0fb2605a160cba5 (patch)
treecb5b734cff9c41a138f85dd69305289f0a8ec5b5 /scripts/kconfig/zconf.gperf
parent4f1127e204377cbd2a56d112d323466f668e8334 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-247537b9a270b52cc0375adcb0fb2605a160cba5.tar.gz
kconfig: syntax cleanup - drop support for "depends/requires/def_boolean"
Remove the following redundant and never or rarely used kconfig syntax: - "def_boolean" (same as "def_bool") - "requires" (same as "depends on") - "depends" (same as "depends on") This patch contains the code changes and Kconfig updates. The shipped files are in next patch to let actual codechange stand out. Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org> Cc: "Randy.Dunlap" <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Cc: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru> Cc: "John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'scripts/kconfig/zconf.gperf')
-rw-r--r--scripts/kconfig/zconf.gperf2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/scripts/kconfig/zconf.gperf b/scripts/kconfig/zconf.gperf
index 9b44c80dd89..93538e567bd 100644
--- a/scripts/kconfig/zconf.gperf
+++ b/scripts/kconfig/zconf.gperf
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@ help, T_HELP, TF_COMMAND
if, T_IF, TF_COMMAND|TF_PARAM
endif, T_ENDIF, TF_COMMAND
depends, T_DEPENDS, TF_COMMAND
-requires, T_REQUIRES, TF_COMMAND
optional, T_OPTIONAL, TF_COMMAND
default, T_DEFAULT, TF_COMMAND, S_UNKNOWN
prompt, T_PROMPT, TF_COMMAND
@@ -32,7 +31,6 @@ def_tristate, T_DEFAULT, TF_COMMAND, S_TRISTATE
bool, T_TYPE, TF_COMMAND, S_BOOLEAN
boolean, T_TYPE, TF_COMMAND, S_BOOLEAN
def_bool, T_DEFAULT, TF_COMMAND, S_BOOLEAN
-def_boolean, T_DEFAULT, TF_COMMAND, S_BOOLEAN
int, T_TYPE, TF_COMMAND, S_INT
hex, T_TYPE, TF_COMMAND, S_HEX
string, T_TYPE, TF_COMMAND, S_STRING