aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/init/noinitramfs.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBalbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2008-02-07 00:13:50 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-07 08:42:18 -0800
commit8cdea7c05454260c0d4d83503949c358eb131d17 (patch)
tree62f8d7262744dd9ec507252bf3e84a89c088ff9b /init/noinitramfs.c
parente552b6617067ab785256dcec5ca29eeea981aacb (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-8cdea7c05454260c0d4d83503949c358eb131d17.tar.gz
Memory controller: cgroups setup
Setup the memory cgroup and add basic hooks and controls to integrate and work with the cgroup. Signed-off-by: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Pavel Emelianov <xemul@openvz.org> Cc: Paul Menage <menage@google.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Nick Piggin <nickpiggin@yahoo.com.au> Cc: Kirill Korotaev <dev@sw.ru> Cc: Herbert Poetzl <herbert@13thfloor.at> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Vaidyanathan Srinivasan <svaidy@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'init/noinitramfs.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions