aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/smbfs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRobert P. J. Day <rpjday@mindspring.com>2007-02-10 01:45:03 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-02-11 10:51:27 -0800
commitc376222960ae91d5ffb9197ee36771aaed1d9f90 (patch)
tree7f431c42529fec77433d33490bd9f2a8c47ba091 /fs/smbfs
parent1b135431abf5ea92e61bf4e91d93726c7b96da5f (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-c376222960ae91d5ffb9197ee36771aaed1d9f90.tar.gz
[PATCH] Transform kmem_cache_alloc()+memset(0) -> kmem_cache_zalloc().
Replace appropriate pairs of "kmem_cache_alloc()" + "memset(0)" with the corresponding "kmem_cache_zalloc()" call. Signed-off-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@mindspring.com> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@muc.de> Cc: Roland McGrath <roland@redhat.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Acked-by: Joel Becker <Joel.Becker@oracle.com> Cc: Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com> Cc: Jan Kara <jack@ucw.cz> Cc: Michael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Cc: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/smbfs')
-rw-r--r--fs/smbfs/request.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/fs/smbfs/request.c b/fs/smbfs/request.c
index a4bcae8a9af..42261dbdf60 100644
--- a/fs/smbfs/request.c
+++ b/fs/smbfs/request.c
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ static struct smb_request *smb_do_alloc_request(struct smb_sb_info *server,
struct smb_request *req;
unsigned char *buf = NULL;
- req = kmem_cache_alloc(req_cachep, GFP_KERNEL);
+ req = kmem_cache_zalloc(req_cachep, GFP_KERNEL);
VERBOSE("allocating request: %p\n", req);
if (!req)
goto out;
@@ -74,7 +74,6 @@ static struct smb_request *smb_do_alloc_request(struct smb_sb_info *server,
}
}
- memset(req, 0, sizeof(struct smb_request));
req->rq_buffer = buf;
req->rq_bufsize = bufsize;
req->rq_server = server;