aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/smbfs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAkinobu Mita <mita@miraclelinux.com>2006-06-26 00:24:41 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-06-26 09:58:18 -0700
commit179e09172ab663b8587ecc46bb18a56a770304a9 (patch)
tree4d57324584c43f81ac2a6d258bb46e75fb6b4327 /fs/smbfs
parenta842ef297fd91b1b93f2aa5898d2efd19e95f6a5 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-179e09172ab663b8587ecc46bb18a56a770304a9.tar.gz
[PATCH] drivers: use list_move()
This patch converts the combination of list_del(A) and list_add(A, B) to list_move(A, B) under drivers/. Acked-by: Corey Minyard <minyard@mvista.com> Cc: Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org> Acked-by: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com> Cc: Alasdair Kergon <dm-devel@redhat.com> Cc: Gerd Knorr <kraxel@bytesex.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Frank Pavlic <fpavlic@de.ibm.com> Acked-by: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx> Cc: Andrew Vasquez <linux-driver@qlogic.com> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <mita@miraclelinux.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/smbfs')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions