aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/qnx4
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>2006-06-28 04:26:43 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-06-28 14:59:02 -0700
commita052b68b1e7a31f1e6a721290035e9deb0f6fed9 (patch)
treecb7ea2ae023d22a49bb609afc74238b21d2e5983 /fs/qnx4
parent79bc79b07c9c6f8ae9290704e9e503a9327fcbb2 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-a052b68b1e7a31f1e6a721290035e9deb0f6fed9.tar.gz
[PATCH] x86: do_IRQ(): check irq number
We recently changed x86 to handle more than 256 IRQs. Add a check in do_IRQ() just to make sure that nothing went wrong with that implementation. [chrisw@sous-sol.org: do x86_64 too] Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@muc.de> Cc: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org> Cc: "Protasevich, Natalie" <Natalie.Protasevich@UNISYS.com> Cc: <Christian.Limpach@cl.cam.ac.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/qnx4')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions