aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/pnode.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPavel Emelianov <xemul@sw.ru>2007-05-08 00:30:19 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-05-08 11:15:11 -0700
commitb5e618181a927210f8be1d3d2249d31904ba358d (patch)
tree731f1ae4ff1ba56d402bb329182b7d935bb439a1 /fs/pnode.c
parentdb9c02fa8bd50eb104781a9f78cae923d8da1e74 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-b5e618181a927210f8be1d3d2249d31904ba358d.tar.gz
Introduce a handy list_first_entry macro
There are many places in the kernel where the construction like foo = list_entry(head->next, struct foo_struct, list); are used. The code might look more descriptive and neat if using the macro list_first_entry(head, type, member) \ list_entry((head)->next, type, member) Here is the macro itself and the examples of its usage in the generic code. If it will turn out to be useful, I can prepare the set of patches to inject in into arch-specific code, drivers, networking, etc. Signed-off-by: Pavel Emelianov <xemul@openvz.org> Signed-off-by: Kirill Korotaev <dev@openvz.org> Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Zach Brown <zach.brown@oracle.com> Cc: Davide Libenzi <davidel@xmailserver.org> Cc: John McCutchan <ttb@tentacle.dhs.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: john stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com> Cc: Ram Pai <linuxram@us.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/pnode.c')
-rw-r--r--fs/pnode.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/fs/pnode.c b/fs/pnode.c
index 56aacead836..89940f243fc 100644
--- a/fs/pnode.c
+++ b/fs/pnode.c
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ static int do_make_slave(struct vfsmount *mnt)
} else {
struct list_head *p = &mnt->mnt_slave_list;
while (!list_empty(p)) {
- slave_mnt = list_entry(p->next,
+ slave_mnt = list_first_entry(p,
struct vfsmount, mnt_slave);
list_del_init(&slave_mnt->mnt_slave);
slave_mnt->mnt_master = NULL;