aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/ntfs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>2008-02-04 22:28:28 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2008-02-05 09:44:13 -0800
commitb98348bdd08dc4ec11828aa98a78edde15c53cfa (patch)
treea0b4618bf8ec436581f29080c32ddb07e7489bd0 /fs/ntfs
parentb72540c30c9c8c2c3f17cae29962cfb50fbe166a (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-b98348bdd08dc4ec11828aa98a78edde15c53cfa.tar.gz
gpiolib: avr32 at32ap platform support
Teach AVR32 to use the "GPIO Library" when exposing its GPIOs, so that signals on external chips (like GPIO expanders) can easily be used. This mostly reorganizes some existing logic, with two minor changes in behavior: - The PSR registers are used instead of the previous "gpio_mask" values, matching AT91 behavior and removing some duplication between that role and that of "pinmux_mask". - NR_IRQs grew to acommodate a bank of external GPIOs. Eventually this number should probably become a board-specific config option. There's a debugfs dump of status for the built-in GPIOs, showing which pins have deglitching, pullups, or open drain drive enabled, as well as the ID string used when requesting each IRQ. Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net> Acked-by: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com> Cc: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org> Cc: Eric Miao <eric.miao@marvell.com> Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org> Cc: Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.com> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/ntfs')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions