aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/ntfs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2007-10-21 16:42:17 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-10-22 08:13:21 -0700
commit39655164405940d4818224a085e35420e2f97aed (patch)
tree6b019b3bc77eecac1731fe64e5c031790c2b5223 /fs/ntfs
parentcfaea787c05822acbb4d8963baee5edd1cc0258f (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-39655164405940d4818224a085e35420e2f97aed.tar.gz
exportfs: make struct export_operations const
Now that nfsd has stopped writing to the find_exported_dentry member we an mark the export_operations const Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org> Cc: <linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org> Cc: Dave Kleikamp <shaggy@austin.ibm.com> Cc: Anton Altaparmakov <aia21@cantab.net> Cc: David Chinner <dgc@sgi.com> Cc: Timothy Shimmin <tes@sgi.com> Cc: OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com> Cc: Chris Mason <mason@suse.com> Cc: Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com> Cc: "Vladimir V. Saveliev" <vs@namesys.com> Cc: Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/ntfs')
-rw-r--r--fs/ntfs/namei.c2
-rw-r--r--fs/ntfs/ntfs.h2
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/fs/ntfs/namei.c b/fs/ntfs/namei.c
index 887c5e13109..e1781c8b165 100644
--- a/fs/ntfs/namei.c
+++ b/fs/ntfs/namei.c
@@ -499,7 +499,7 @@ static struct dentry *ntfs_fh_to_parent(struct super_block *sb, struct fid *fid,
* allowing the inode number 0 which is used in NTFS for the system file $MFT
* and due to using iget() whereas NTFS needs ntfs_iget().
*/
-struct export_operations ntfs_export_ops = {
+const struct export_operations ntfs_export_ops = {
.get_parent = ntfs_get_parent, /* Find the parent of a given
directory. */
.fh_to_dentry = ntfs_fh_to_dentry,
diff --git a/fs/ntfs/ntfs.h b/fs/ntfs/ntfs.h
index d73f5a9ac34..d6a340bf80f 100644
--- a/fs/ntfs/ntfs.h
+++ b/fs/ntfs/ntfs.h
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ extern const struct inode_operations ntfs_dir_inode_ops;
extern const struct file_operations ntfs_empty_file_ops;
extern const struct inode_operations ntfs_empty_inode_ops;
-extern struct export_operations ntfs_export_ops;
+extern const struct export_operations ntfs_export_ops;
/**
* NTFS_SB - return the ntfs volume given a vfs super block