aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndreas Fenkart <andreas.fenkart@streamunlimited.com>2010-01-08 14:42:31 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-01-11 09:34:03 -0800
commit4b529401c5089cf33f7165607cbc2fde43357bfb (patch)
tree0e559e77e9a2c837cd7c25f3a48e83ee788d7d4b /include
parent50f411e34d623efbf4e4b4b0c1a4a20e04c5cc9e (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-android-4b529401c5089cf33f7165607cbc2fde43357bfb.tar.gz
mm: make totalhigh_pages unsigned long
Makes it consistent with the extern declaration, used when CONFIG_HIGHMEM is set Removes redundant casts in printout messages Signed-off-by: Andreas Fenkart <andreas.fenkart@streamunlimited.com> Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Chen Liqin <liqin.chen@sunplusct.com> Cc: Lennox Wu <lennox.wu@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/highmem.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/highmem.h b/include/linux/highmem.h
index 211ff449726..ab2cc20e21a 100644
--- a/include/linux/highmem.h
+++ b/include/linux/highmem.h
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ void kmap_flush_unused(void);
static inline unsigned int nr_free_highpages(void) { return 0; }
-#define totalhigh_pages 0
+#define totalhigh_pages 0UL
#ifndef ARCH_HAS_KMAP
static inline void *kmap(struct page *page)