aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/s390/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJosh Stone <jistone@redhat.com>2009-08-24 14:43:11 -0700
committerFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2009-08-26 00:17:35 +0200
commit667000011927b4fcc359beac4a2447889db6d349 (patch)
treed21f0bce17e08479885818792529d3cadf7b8003 /arch/s390/Kconfig
parentd88cb582325830698de5071fa8b8c9e933dbbcad (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-android-667000011927b4fcc359beac4a2447889db6d349.tar.gz
tracing: Rename FTRACE_SYSCALLS for tracepoints
s/HAVE_FTRACE_SYSCALLS/HAVE_SYSCALL_TRACEPOINTS/g s/TIF_SYSCALL_FTRACE/TIF_SYSCALL_TRACEPOINT/g The syscall enter/exit tracing is no longer specific to just ftrace, so they now have names that reflect their tie to tracepoints instead. Signed-off-by: Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> Cc: Jason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@polymtl.ca> Cc: Jiaying Zhang <jiayingz@google.com> Cc: Martin Bligh <mbligh@google.com> Cc: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> LKML-Reference: <1251150194-1713-2-git-send-email-jistone@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/Kconfig2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/s390/Kconfig b/arch/s390/Kconfig
index 2ae5d72f47e..7238ef4c7a6 100644
--- a/arch/s390/Kconfig
+++ b/arch/s390/Kconfig
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ config S390
select HAVE_FUNCTION_TRACER
select HAVE_FUNCTION_TRACE_MCOUNT_TEST
select HAVE_FTRACE_MCOUNT_RECORD
- select HAVE_FTRACE_SYSCALLS
+ select HAVE_SYSCALL_TRACEPOINTS
select HAVE_DYNAMIC_FTRACE
select HAVE_FUNCTION_GRAPH_TRACER
select HAVE_DEFAULT_NO_SPIN_MUTEXES