aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/spl
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2011-10-05SPL: Make path to start.S configurableMarek Vasut
Introduce CONFIG_SPL_START_S_PATH to configure path to start.S file. It's not always fitting to use CPU's start.S . Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
2011-09-30spl: Add POWER library to new splSimon Schwarz
Adds power library to the new spl Signed-off-by: Simon Schwarz <simonschwarzcor@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
2011-09-30spl: add NAND Library to new SPLSimon Schwarz
Adds NAND library to SPL. Signed-off-by: Simon Schwarz <simonschwarzcor@gmail.com> Acked-by: Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
2011-09-04ORIGEN: Add MMC SPL supportChander Kashyap
Adds mmc boot support. Signed-off-by: Chander Kashyap <chander.kashyap@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
2011-08-03mkimage: Add OMAP boot image supportJohn Rigby
- Add mkimage support for OMAP boot image - Add support for OMAP boot image(MLO) generation in the new SPL framework Signed-off-by: John Rigby <john.rigby@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
2011-07-26spl: add support for omap-common librariesDaniel Schwierzeck
Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@googlemail.com>
2011-07-26spl: Add support for common libraries and driversDaniel Schwierzeck
Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@googlemail.com>
2011-07-26spl: add initial support for a generic SPL frameworkDaniel Schwierzeck
Signed-off-by: Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwierzeck <daniel.schwierzeck@googlemail.com>