aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/board/teejet
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2012-10-15usb: ehci: rework to take advantage of new lowlevel interfaceLucas Stach
Kill off ehci-core.h It was used to specify some static controller data. To support more than one controller being active at any time we have to carry the controller data ourselfes. Change the ehci interface accordingly. NOTE: OMAP implemented the ehci stuff a bit backwards and should be fixed to do the same thing as other platforms. But the change for now is at least compile clean. Signed-off-by: Lucas Stach <dev@lynxeye.de> Reviewed-by: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
2012-09-04OMAP3: mt_ventoux: added video supportStefano Babic
Signed-off-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
2012-09-04OMAP3: mt_ventoux: disable the buzzer at start-upStefano Babic
Signed-off-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
2012-09-04OMAP3: mt_ventoux: read MAC address from EEPROMStefano Babic
Signed-off-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
2012-09-04OMAP3: mt_ventoux: Correct board pinmuxStefano Babic
Fix some issues (some pins were not set as GPIOs) Signed-off-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
2012-05-15omap3: Introduce weak misc_init_rTom Rini
Introduce a __weak misc_init_r function that just runs dieid_num_r(). Remove misc_init_r from cm_t35, mcx, omap3_logic and mt_ventoux as this was all they did for misc_init_r. Cc: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il> Cc: Ilya Yanok <yanok@emcraft.com> Cc: Peter Barada <peter.barada@logicpd.com> Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de> Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com> Acked-by: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il>
2012-05-15ARM:OMAP+:MMC: Add parameters to MMC initJonathan Solnit
Add parameters to the OMAP MMC initialization function so the board can mask host capabilities and set the maximum clock frequency. While the OMAP supports a certain set of MMC host capabilities, individual boards may be more restricted and the OMAP may need to be configured to match the board. The PRG_SDMMC1_SPEEDCTRL bit in the OMAP3 is an example. Signed-off-by: Jonathan Solnit <jsolnit@gmail.com>
2012-03-27OMAP3: mt_ventoux: updated timing for FPGAStefano Babic
Fix chipselect timing for FPGA Signed-off-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de> Cc: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
2012-02-12ARM: omap3: Added Teejet mt_ventouxStefano Babic
The mt_ventoux board is a custom board using the Technexion TAM3517 module. The patch fixes also the mtdparts variable in the TAM3517 common configuration file. Signed-off-by: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de> CC: Ilya Yanok <yanok@emcraft.com> CC: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il> CC: Tom Rini <tom.rini@gmail.com> Cc: Detlev Zundel <dzu@denx.de> Acked-by: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il>