aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS25
1 files changed, 25 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 88cf1e9ec..38feac8fe 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -487,6 +487,10 @@ Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>
armadillo ARM720T
+Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@gmail.com>
+
+ omap3_beagle ARM CORTEX-A8 (OMAP3530 SoC)
+
Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>
omap5912osk ARM926EJS
@@ -527,6 +531,10 @@ Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
imx31_litekit i.MX31
imx31_phycore i.MX31
+Grazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
+
+ omap3_pandora ARM CORTEX-A8 (OMAP3xx SoC)
+
Gary Jennejohn <gj@denx.de>
smdk2400 ARM920T
@@ -554,6 +562,10 @@ Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
mx31ads i.MX31
SMDK6400 S3C6400
+Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
+
+ omap3_zoom1 ARM CORTEX-A8 (OMAP3xx SoC)
+
David Müller <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
smdk2410 ARM920T
@@ -577,6 +589,10 @@ Dave Peverley <dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk>
omap730p2 ARM926EJS
+Manikandan Pillai <mani.pillai@ti.com>
+
+ omap3_evm ARM CORTEX-A8 (OMAP3xx SoC)
+
Stelian Pop <stelian.pop@leadtechdesign.com>
at91cap9adk ARM926EJS (AT91CAP9 SoC)
@@ -591,6 +607,15 @@ Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
pdnb3 xscale
scpu xscale
+Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
+Nomadik Linux Team <STN_WMM_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
+
+ nmdk8815 ARM926EJS (Nomadik 8815 Soc)
+
+Steve Sakoman <sakoman@gmail.com>
+
+ omap3_overo ARM CORTEX-A8 (OMAP3xx SoC)
+
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>
csb226 xscale