aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS5
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 1e40af2c8..8bdce9648 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -767,10 +767,6 @@ Nagendra T S <nagendra@mistralsolutions.com>
am3517_crane ARM ARMV7 (AM35x SoC)
-Chandan Nath <chandan.nath@ti.com>
-
- am335x_evm ARM ARMV7 (AM33xx Soc)
-
Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
apollon ARM1136EJS
@@ -813,6 +809,7 @@ Manfred Rudigier <manfred.rudigier@omicron.at>
Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
+ am335x_evm ARM ARMV7 (AM33xx Soc)
omap3_evm ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
Tom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>