aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/post
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichael Zaidman <michael.zaidman@gmail.com>2010-09-20 08:51:53 +0200
committerWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>2010-09-21 21:39:31 +0200
commit800eb09641ae67c707b65acff112684a954b7f44 (patch)
treee0f44fbddcb437cb5283642fcb65eb4d86a53058 /post
parente2fad3fce947edf97ff7186bcf36b9adf113ac94 (diff)
downloadu-boot-linaro-stable-800eb09641ae67c707b65acff112684a954b7f44.tar.gz
POST cleanup.
- Revives POST for blackfin arch; - Removes redundant code: arch/blackfin/lib/post.c arch/powerpc/cpu/ppc4xx/commproc.c arch/powerpc/cpu/mpc512x/common.c - fixes up the post_word_{load|store} usage. Signed-off-by: Michael Zaidman <michael.zaidman@gmail.com> Acked-by: Detlev Zundel <dzu@denx.de> Tested-by: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de> List of the maintainers of the affected by patch boards: Cc: Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net> Cc: Denis Peter <d.peter@mpl.ch> Cc: Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com> Cc: Peter Tyser <ptyser@xes-inc.com> Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de> Cc: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> Cc: Niklaus Giger <niklaus.giger@netstal.com> Cc: Larry Johnson <lrj@acm.org> Cc: Feng Kan <fkan@amcc.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'post')
-rw-r--r--post/Makefile3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/post/Makefile b/post/Makefile
index 769e9c639..169d12632 100644
--- a/post/Makefile
+++ b/post/Makefile
@@ -26,7 +26,8 @@ include $(OBJTREE)/include/autoconf.mk
LIB = libpost.a
GPLIB-$(CONFIG_HAS_POST) += libgenpost.a
-COBJS-$(CONFIG_HAS_POST) += post.o tests.o
+COBJS-$(CONFIG_HAS_POST) += post.o
+COBJS-$(CONFIG_POST_STD_LIST) += tests.o
SPLIB-$(CONFIG_HAS_POST) = drivers/libpostdrivers.a
SPLIB-$(CONFIG_HAS_POST) += $(shell if [ -d lib_$(ARCH) ]; then echo \