aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/boards.cfg
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>2010-07-15 16:49:03 -0500
committerKumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>2010-08-01 11:18:40 -0500
commitd17123696c6180ac8b74fbd318bf14652623e982 (patch)
treed45346f49fbd05452990f98698085d607b01fb40 /boards.cfg
parent394c46caf965f47717a952a09a51b73c2cb473b3 (diff)
downloadu-boot-linaro-stable-d17123696c6180ac8b74fbd318bf14652623e982.tar.gz
powerpc/p4080: Add support for the P4080DS board
Add support for the P4080DS board, with the following features: * 36-bit only * Boots from NOR flash * FMAN drivers NOT supported * SPD DDR initialization Signed-off-by: Ed Swarthout <Ed.Swarthout@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Emil Medve <Emilian.Medve@Freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Becky Bruce <beckyb@kernel.crashing.org> Signed-off-by: Ashish Kalra <Ashish.Kalra@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Stuart Yoder <stuart.yoder@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Dave Liu <daveliu@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Lan Chunhe-B25806 <b25806@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Roy Zang <tie-fei.zang@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Andy Fleming <afleming@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'boards.cfg')
-rw-r--r--boards.cfg1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/boards.cfg b/boards.cfg
index b82f530f4..a70f541bd 100644
--- a/boards.cfg
+++ b/boards.cfg
@@ -343,6 +343,7 @@ MPC8540ADS powerpc mpc85xx mpc8540ads freescale
MPC8544DS powerpc mpc85xx mpc8544ds freescale
MPC8560ADS powerpc mpc85xx mpc8560ads freescale
MPC8568MDS powerpc mpc85xx mpc8568mds freescale
+P4080DS powerpc mpc85xx corenet_ds freescale
XPEDITE5200 powerpc mpc85xx xpedite5200 xes
XPEDITE5370 powerpc mpc85xx xpedite5370 xes
P1022DS powerpc mpc85xx p1022ds freescale