aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/boards.cfg
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPrabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>2012-04-24 20:17:15 +0000
committerAndy Fleming <afleming@freescale.com>2012-07-06 17:30:29 -0500
commit7530d341c70511902fdb4b97f596ef3b9a9c52be (patch)
tree14f1cbeb3a7e323d81b81a637f9387238860ea29 /boards.cfg
parent19a8dbdc4583d8330ea44b40a102f7a57e3be936 (diff)
downloadu-boot-linaro-stable-7530d341c70511902fdb4b97f596ef3b9a9c52be.tar.gz
powerpc/mpc85xx:Add BSC9131 RDB Support
BSC9131RDB is a Freescale reference design board for BSC9131 SoC. BSC9131 SOC is an integrated device that targets Femto base station market. It combines Power Architecture e500v2 and DSP StarCore SC3850 core technologies with MAPLE-B2F baseband acceleration processing elements BSC9131RDB Overview ----------------- -1Gbyte DDR3 (on board DDR) -128Mbyte 2K page size NAND Flash -256 Kbit M24256 I2C EEPROM -128 Mbit SPI Flash memory -USB-ULPI -eTSEC1: Connected to RGMII PHY -eTSEC2: Connected to RGMII PHY -DUART interface: supports one UARTs up to 115200 bps for console display Apart from the above it also consists various peripherals to support DSP functionalities. This patch adds support for mainly Power side functionalities and peripherals Signed-off-by: Ramneek Mehresh <ramneek.mehresh@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Priyanka Jain <Priyanka.Jain@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Akhil Goyal <Akhil.Goyal@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Rajan Srivastava <rajan.srivastava@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Poonam Aggrwal <poonam.aggrwal@freescale.com> Signed-off-by: Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'boards.cfg')
-rw-r--r--boards.cfg1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/boards.cfg b/boards.cfg
index a723f67eb..a6b030fe5 100644
--- a/boards.cfg
+++ b/boards.cfg
@@ -775,6 +775,7 @@ P5020DS_SECURE_BOOT powerpc mpc85xx corenet_ds freesca
P5020DS_SPIFLASH powerpc mpc85xx corenet_ds freescale - P5020DS:RAMBOOT_PBL,SPIFLASH,SYS_TEXT_BASE=0xFFF80000
P5020DS_SRIOBOOT_MASTER powerpc mpc85xx corenet_ds freescale - P5020DS:SRIOBOOT_MASTER
P5020DS_SRIOBOOT_SLAVE powerpc mpc85xx corenet_ds freescale - P5020DS:SRIOBOOT_SLAVE,SYS_TEXT_BASE=0xFFF80000
+BSC9131RDB_SPIFLASH powerpc mpc85xx bsc9131rdb freescale - BSC9131RDB:BSC9131RDB,SPIFLASH
stxgp3 powerpc mpc85xx stxgp3 stx
stxssa powerpc mpc85xx stxssa stx - stxssa
stxssa_4M powerpc mpc85xx stxssa stx - stxssa:STXSSA_4M